Gavekort
Log In to Billetlugen

GREASE



Event text






Event dates and locations

Time & date Title Venue Promoter Price incl. ticket fee
20:00
Wednesday, 12/02/14
GREASE
GREASE - Premiere
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 13/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Friday, 14/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 14/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Saturday, 15/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 15/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
14:00
Sunday, 16/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 19/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 20/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 21/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Saturday, 22/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 22/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
14:00
Sunday, 23/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 26/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 27/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 28/02/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Saturday, 01/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 01/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
14:00
Sunday, 02/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 05/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 06/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 07/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Saturday, 08/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 08/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
14:00
Sunday, 09/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 13/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
250.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 14/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
270.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Saturday, 15/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 15/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
415.00 - 515.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
14:00
Sunday, 16/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
385.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
18:00
Sunday, 16/03/14
GREASE
Tivolis Koncertsal
Storkøbenhavn
Tivoli og The One...
285.00 - 470.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee

comments





Billetlugen A/S
Mosedalvej 14
København Ø 2100 Denmark