Gavekort
Log In to Billetlugen

Dance me to the end on/off Love



Event text

Sadly this information does not exist in your language.






Event dates and locations

Time & date Title Venue Promoter Price incl. ticket fee
17:00
Saturday, 27/08/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:30
Saturday, 27/08/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
16:00
Sunday, 28/08/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Wednesday, 31/08/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Thursday, 01/09/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Friday, 02/09/11
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
15:00
Sunday, 17/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
17:00
Sunday, 17/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Tuesday, 19/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Wednesday, 20/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Thursday, 21/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
19:00
Friday, 22/06/12
Dance me to the end on/off Love
Granhøj Dans
Jylland
Granhøj Dans
200.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee

comments





Billetlugen A/S
Mosedalvej 14
København Ø 2100 Denmark