Gavekort
Log In to Billetlugen

Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT



Event text

Sadly this information does not exist in your language.






Event dates and locations

Time & date Title Venue Promoter Price incl. ticket fee
20:00
Friday, 14/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 15/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 19/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 20/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 22/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Sunday, 23/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT - Premiere - FLYTTET fra 1...
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 26/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 27/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 28/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 29/09/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 03/10/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT - FLYTTET fra d. 12. sep.
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Wednesday, 19/12/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Thursday, 20/12/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Friday, 21/12/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee
20:00
Saturday, 22/12/12
Andreas Bo - PLAGIAT
Bremen Teater
Storkøbenhavn
Bremen Teater
315.00 DKK
+ card fee and possible
delivery fee

comments





Billetlugen A/S
Mosedalvej 14
København Ø 2100 Denmark