Gavekort
Log In to Billetlugen

Events by date

Below are events for all categories sorted by date. You can either browse through the events by date or set the filters below to refine your results. Also if you are searching for events within a certain timeframe you can use the Timeframe box on the right side to refine results by a specific date.


Timeframe

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Chorus Grant Chorus Grant
 
21:00
01/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Folk Music, Electronica, Indie


Saturday, 04 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
 Lovespeed & Nelson Can Lovespeed & Nelson Can
 
21:00
04/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Sunday, 05 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
In Solitude + Beastmilk In Solitude + Beastmilk
 
20:00
05/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Rock, Metal


Wednesday, 08 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Kid Ink Kid Ink
 
20:00
08/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Friday, 10 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Subsonic #2 Subsonic #2
 
22:00
10/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Electronica


Saturday, 11 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Buraka Som Sistema LIVE Buraka Som Sistema LIVE
 
22:00
11/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Friday, 17 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
B.O.C feat. Kesi, Gilli & Benny'Højer Øye'Jamz B.O.C feat. Kesi, Gilli & B...
 
21:00
17/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Bottled in England Bottled in England
 
21:00
18/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Rock, Electronica


Saturday, 25 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
The Hard Way + Dom & Roland The Hard Way + Dom & Roland
 
21:00
25/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Friday, 31 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
WhoMadeWho WhoMadeWho
 
21:00
31/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Saturday, 01 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
WhoMadeWho WhoMadeWho
 
21:00
01/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Thursday, 06 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Foxygen (US) + Support Foxygen (US) + Support
 
20:00
06/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Indie


Friday, 07 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Ty Segall (US) + support Ty Segall (US) + support
 
21:00
07/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Indie


Saturday, 08 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Lucy Love Lucy Love
 
21:00
08/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Clean Bandit Clean Bandit
 
20:00
12/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Thursday, 13 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
MEW MEW
 
20:00
13/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 15 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
The Upbeats & TREi The Upbeats & TREi
 
22:00
15/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Sunday, 16 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
FM BELFAST FM BELFAST
 
20:00
16/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
KYLA LA GRANGE KYLA LA GRANGE
 
20:00
19/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
THE BEARDS THE BEARDS
 
21:00
22/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

1 2




Billetlugen A/S
Mosedalvej 14
København Ø 2100 Denmark