Gavekort
Log In to Billetlugen

Events by date

Below are events for all categories sorted by date. You can either browse through the events by date or set the filters below to refine your results. Also if you are searching for events within a certain timeframe you can use the Timeframe box on the right side to refine results by a specific date.


Timeframe

(dd/mm/yyyy)
(dd/mm/yyyy)

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
The Cat Empire The Cat Empire
 
20:00
06/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Wasn’t Born To Follow Wasn’t Born To Follow
Wasn’t Born To Follow - Aug...
18:00
09/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Friday, 15 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Kortslutning Kortslutning
 
21:00
15/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Monday, 18 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Mac DeMarco (US) Mac DeMarco (US)
 
21:00
18/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Boy & Bear Boy & Bear
 
21:00
20/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
The Damned The Damned
 
20:00
23/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Friday, 29 August 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Ghostface Killah Ghostface Killah
 
21:00
29/08/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Hiphop/Rap


Monday, 08 September 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Bizarre Ride Live Bizarre Ride Live
 
20:00
08/09/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Friday, 12 September 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Crunchy Frog 20th Anniversary Matine Crunchy Frog 20th Anniversa...
 
16:30
12/09/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music
Crunchy Frog 20th Anniversary Party Crunchy Frog 20th Anniversa...
 
20:00
12/09/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Friday, 26 September 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
SAINT REBEL SAINT REBEL
 
21:30
26/09/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Blaue Blume Blaue Blume
 
20:00
27/09/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Chorus Grant Chorus Grant
 
21:00
01/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
 Lovespeed & Nelson Can Lovespeed & Nelson Can
 
21:00
04/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Sunday, 05 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
In Solitude + Beastmilk In Solitude + Beastmilk
 
20:00
05/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Wednesday, 08 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Kid Ink Kid Ink
 
20:00
08/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Saturday, 11 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Bottled in England Bottled in England
 
21:00
11/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Friday, 31 October 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
WhoMadeWho WhoMadeWho
 
21:00
31/10/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Saturday, 01 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
WhoMadeWho WhoMadeWho
 
21:00
01/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Concert


Thursday, 06 November 2014

  Title Time & date Venue & location Category Services
Foxygen (US) + Support Foxygen (US) + Support
 
20:00
06/11/14
Pumpehuset
Storkøbenhavn
Music

Indie


1 2




Billetlugen A/S
Mosedalvej 14
København Ø 2100 Denmark